Ваша корзина пуста.

Если после попытки добавить товар в корзину она остается пустой, то, скорее всего, в вашем браузере отключена поддержка cookies. Ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами использования cookies: нажмите здесь. Просим вас иметь в виду, что после выхода клиента с нашего сайта содержимое его корзины будет храниться лишь короткий период времени.

Если вам требуется дальнейшая помощь, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки.

0
Ваша корзина
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить наилучшие возможности покупок. Это позволяет нам персонализировать, совершенствовать и контролировать наш сервис. Вы можете заблокировать эти файлы cookie через настройки браузера в любое время.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Соединенное Королевство

Отзывы покупателей

Мы признательны нашим клиентам за отзывы, и каждый одинаково ценен для нас. Делитесь вы радостью от покупки или рассказываете о проблемах, с которыми столкнулись. По ссылке вы можете ознакомиться с сотнями независимых обзоров из сети. Ниже приведены тысячи отзывов на товары, полученных нами от благодарных клиентов.

Нажмите ниже на заголовок любого отзыва, чтобы прочитать все отзывы на данный товар.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Very happy with my choice .The description was accurate and it’s not my first Swatch watch but is the first I have ordered online .

оставлено отзывов 31/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Общая оценка
My wife loved the watch then she tried it on but it was too small so I will have to send it back when I can go out to post it due to the virus.

T Davis

оставлено отзывов 31/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Have been looking at Mondaine watches for a while but couldn't decided which one to go for but decided to go with the classic design over some of the more recent designs.

It's a fantastic looking watch, great weight, comfortable to wear and the Stop2go second hand is engineering brilliance.

Another nice touch is the 'electronic switch' crown which enable adjustments to be made with just a small turn of the crown, another great touch. I'm thrilled with my new watch, and look forward to wearing it for years to come.

оставлено отзывов 30/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Very happy with my choice .The description was accurate and it’s not my first Swatch watch but is the first I have ordered online .

оставлено отзывов 30/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Brilliant watch. It has surpassed my expectations for quality and usability. I can't wait to get out and use it properly in the mountains.

оставлено отзывов 30/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Общая оценка
The watch is a chunky 13mm thick and weighs 63g. It synchronises with the Anthorn MSF signal in a room on the wrong side of my house (away from the transmitter) with a laptop right next to it. My location is Leith, Edinburgh. The change to BST worked and it synchronises every night.

The initial synchronisation took a couple of attempts to get the minute hand hitting the makers exactly. Once that was done its performance has been completely reliable. The second hand also hits all the markers. I recommend that you synchronise just after twelve am/pm so that you can quickly check the minute hand alignment. At 5 o'clock the second hand will have to rotate 300 times before you can check it!

It's a basic functional design that for the price paid (£64) is great value. Analogue dial, no adjustments/battery for ten years and always accurate to the second.

оставлено отзывов 29/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and notified at all stages of order processing. Will use again.

оставлено отзывов 29/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
The website was easy to order from. Delivery was super quick considering the current virus situation. The products I ordered were well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They were exactly as advertised.

оставлено отзывов 28/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 28/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
I ordered a Garmin vivomove HR watched and not only is it great for tracking fitness, but it’s stylish too...you wouldn’t think it was a fitness watch by looking at it! First class watches also delivered next day which was grear!

оставлено отзывов 28/03/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Открыть эту страницу на наших других сайтах:
СКИДКА 5%
Ваша первая покупка у нас!
Официальный дистрибьютор в СК – Быстрая международная доставка
FREE РЕГУЛИРОВКА БРАСЛЕТА ДЛЯ ЧАСОВ

Код скопирован в буфер!

Введите код на скидку.

Недействительно в совокупности с любой другой скидкой

Нажмите здесь, чтобы продолжить покупки
Скидка 5% x