Ваша корзина пуста.

Если после попытки добавить товар в корзину она остается пустой, то, скорее всего, в вашем браузере отключена поддержка cookies. Ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами использования cookies: нажмите здесь. Просим вас иметь в виду, что после выхода клиента с нашего сайта содержимое его корзины будет храниться лишь короткий период времени.

Если вам требуется дальнейшая помощь, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки.

0
Ваша корзина
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Соединенное Королевство

Отзывы покупателей

Мы признательны нашим клиентам за отзывы, и каждый одинаково ценен для нас. Делитесь вы радостью от покупки или рассказываете о проблемах, с которыми столкнулись. По ссылке вы можете ознакомиться с сотнями независимых обзоров из сети. Ниже приведены тысячи отзывов на товары, полученных нами от благодарных клиентов.

Нажмите ниже на заголовок любого отзыва, чтобы прочитать все отзывы на данный товар.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
very pleased with your service, 1st time ive bought a watch online and not trying it on b4 buying at quite a high cost item.
The only problem iam finding is the STRAP feels very stiff and not a softer plastic to make it more comfy around my wrist.

оставлено отзывов 05/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
I am very impressed with the prompt, polite, and quick service I received from First Class Watches. I definitely recommend this company.

оставлено отзывов 05/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Arrived as expected . This watch was a replacement for another of of the same make and model which I'd had for a few years in that time it never let me down so I'm expecting the new one to be just as durable . Ordering was easy . Nice one guys .

оставлено отзывов 04/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
4 Quality
3 Value
1 Ease of use
4 Style
3
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 04/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Super smart watch at an even better price. Smart watch arrived a day after purchase and was providing all the starts it promised after a swift walk up a local hill..worth the price..

оставлено отзывов 04/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Bought the Garmin Fenix 6 Pro Sapphire DLC. Great price (cheapest I could find on the web) and very prompt delivery via courier; ordered on the weekend and arrived on the Tuesday. Watch looks great and looking forward to making use of it's many features. Great service so far!

оставлено отзывов 04/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 04/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
10/10 site, bought my watch on Sunday and received it Tuesday morning, couldn't fault first class watches.

100% be using them again in the future.

оставлено отзывов 04/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Very very nice watch! Received this for my 21st birthday and is a great watch, extremely well build as you would expect from all other victorinox products, and with this being the INOX, it’s probably the toughest and it’s durable watch you can buy, especially for this price range. Speaking of which the price is fantastic for this watch, this is possibly the cheapest site to get this item as a pose to the victorinox website or a few other well known online watch dealers. My advise if you’re on the fence on whether to buy this watch or if you should stick with the regular INOX or upgrade and pay that but more for this, the professional diver, I say get this, I find that it’s more durable and generally has a more high end feel to it, almost like a Rolex submariner or Omega Seamaster, two other fantastic and well known dive watches, plus this is a fraction of the price compared to a Rolex but it’s still completely Swiss made, comes from a well known and well established watch making company. Onto comfort, this watch is perfect for that, no matter what size wrist you have, this can be altered to your exact size, I would however suggest taking this to an authorised dealer to have it altered and resized as attempting to do this yourself or by someone who’s not authorised may invalid the victorinox 5 year watch warranty. When this item arrived (very fast delivery by the way) the watch was packaged beautifully in a typical watch box like most other watches or this price range, came with all necessary documentation and warranty information and the watch itself was very well protected within the box with removable labels like on most other watches. Overall a brilliant watch! If you’re looking for a strong but stylish dive watch or just a nice watch in general, look no further, a truly wonderful timepiece for a great price!

оставлено отзывов 03/08/2021

4 Quality
4 Value
2 Ease of use
4 Style
3
Общая оценка
Lovely gentlemans watch. Had standard size leather strap that is fairly tight for a 19cm wrist.

оставлено отзывов 03/08/2021

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Открыть эту страницу на наших других сайтах:
СКИДКА 10%
Ваша первая покупка у нас!
Официальный дистрибьютор в СК – Быстрая международная доставка
FREE РЕГУЛИРОВКА БРАСЛЕТА ДЛЯ ЧАСОВ

Код скопирован в буфер!

Введите код на скидку.

Исключены ограниченные серии и определенные бренды.
Недействительно с другими предложениями.
См. Политику конфиденциальности, чтобы узнать, как будут использоваться данные.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы продолжить покупки
Скидка 10% x
Chat
Chat
Живой чат