Ваша корзина пуста.

Если после попытки добавить товар в корзину она остается пустой, то, скорее всего, в вашем браузере отключена поддержка cookies. Ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами использования cookies: нажмите здесь. Просим вас иметь в виду, что после выхода клиента с нашего сайта содержимое его корзины будет храниться лишь короткий период времени.

Если вам требуется дальнейшая помощь, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки.

0
Ваша корзина
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить наилучшие возможности покупок. Это позволяет нам персонализировать, совершенствовать и контролировать наш сервис. Вы можете заблокировать эти файлы cookie через настройки браузера в любое время.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Соединенное Королевство

Отзывы покупателей

Мы признательны нашим клиентам за отзывы, и каждый одинаково ценен для нас. Делитесь вы радостью от покупки или рассказываете о проблемах, с которыми столкнулись. По ссылке вы можете ознакомиться с сотнями независимых обзоров из сети. Ниже приведены тысячи отзывов на товары, полученных нами от благодарных клиентов.

Нажмите ниже на заголовок любого отзыва, чтобы прочитать все отзывы на данный товар.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
An upgrade from a Suunto Traverse which I have loved using for many years. I wanted a watch that could be used for hiking mostly as outdoor activities are important to us. A barometer and compass were essential as storm alerts are important to me when out hiking.
This watch is light years ahead of anything else I have ever used! Having almost instant GPS connection together with the compass and route tracking ability is extremely useful. Throw in the health tracking features (which are staggering), the ability to swim with it and you feel that there is nothing this watch cannot do! We are doing an expedition to Namibia next year and the ability to add detailed maps to the watch is going to be unbelievably useful.
I have used it for a week now and have spent plenty of time fiddling with it and I still have 6 days of battery left! Incredible!
So happy to have made the purchase, I went for the bigger X model, and this is the perfect size for me.

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Bought black fri delivered on Monday excellent looking watch always wanted moon phase watch. they priced matched saved myself extra £50 odd quid

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Общая оценка
Awesome watch. Lots of features and really top quality built.

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Superb watch and service from first class watches. Watch looks stylish on the wrist, best looking smartwatch in my opinion if your wanting a smartwatch that looks like an ordinary watch. Watch feels rugged and well built, the medium size is perfect for my wrist.

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Общая оценка
The watch looks great. I have not used it as it is a present but I am sure the recipient will be very pleased. I can only comment on the watches appearance not on what it is like to wear.

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 07/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Bought these earrings for my daughter for Christmas they are lovely.

оставлено отзывов 06/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
This is the 2nd watch I'm buying from First Class Watches. What I love about them is they send the watch, new in the box with all it's tags. I tried buying some of the watches I wanted in the popular high street shops but found they only sell display watches, used and handled by countless people.

I was worried that the watches will not have the warranty but since they are official retailers you get the warranty as well as extreemly fast delivery. My watches arrived within 2 days.

As for the watches I bought the Bulova 96K101 and the Casio G Shock full metal watch. Both watches are fantastic time pieces and in first class condition. The Bulova is a slick stylish watch, very retro if thats the style you're into. It comes with a leather band and is an absolute gorgeous watch. It looks amazing on the wrist. The movement from Bulova is quality as always.

You always worry when buying expensive watches online but after inspection I can tell you they arrive as intended by the manufacturer. The customer service is top notch. They even price matched the Casio for me and sold it at a discounted rate I missed out on by a day. You honestly can't go with First Class Watches. Great company and fantastic original products at amazing rates.

оставлено отзывов 06/12/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Открыть эту страницу на наших других сайтах:
СКИДКА 5%
Ваша первая покупка у нас!
Официальный дистрибьютор в СК – Быстрая международная доставка
FREE РЕГУЛИРОВКА БРАСЛЕТА ДЛЯ ЧАСОВ

Код скопирован в буфер!

Введите код на скидку.

Недействительно в совокупности с любой другой скидкой

Нажмите здесь, чтобы продолжить покупки
Скидка 5% x