Ваша корзина пуста.

Если после попытки добавить товар в корзину она остается пустой, то, скорее всего, в вашем браузере отключена поддержка cookies. Ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами использования cookies: нажмите здесь. Просим вас иметь в виду, что после выхода клиента с нашего сайта содержимое его корзины будет храниться лишь короткий период времени.

Если вам требуется дальнейшая помощь, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки.

0
Ваша корзина
 X 
Добро пожаловать на First Class Watches RUS!
Возможно, вы бы предпочли сделать покупку на нашем US (American) веб-сайте?
American
American
русский
русский
Продолжить просмотр
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить наилучшие возможности покупок. Это позволяет нам персонализировать, совершенствовать и контролировать наш сервис. Вы можете заблокировать эти файлы cookie через настройки браузера в любое время.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Соединенное Королевство

Отзывы покупателей

Мы признательны нашим клиентам за отзывы, и каждый одинаково ценен для нас. Делитесь вы радостью от покупки или рассказываете о проблемах, с которыми столкнулись. По ссылке вы можете ознакомиться с сотнями независимых обзоров из сети. Ниже приведены тысячи отзывов на товары, полученных нами от благодарных клиентов.

Нажмите ниже на заголовок любого отзыва, чтобы прочитать все отзывы на данный товар.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Brilliant watch, simple to set up & connect to phone. App is easy to use, watch controls are intuitive. Syncs quickly and easily. Tracks more activities than you’ll ever do!

Only one slight niggle for me is that it does not have Garmin pay, where some of the cheaper watches do, however I don’t think I’d use it much after the novelty had worn off.

Screen resolution is okay, but could be slightly sharper, on the positive side it’s easy to see in bright sunlight.

This watch is not cheap , but if you’re after a stylish yet robust sports watch you can’t really go wrong.

оставлено отзывов 22/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Astounded by quality and value of Rotary watch recently purchased from you. I bought it as a gift for a friend and was tempted to keep it. I will however buy another similar one for myself. Scanning your website has solved a lot of my gift problems. Thank you.

оставлено отзывов 22/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 22/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
A really nice watch at a sensible price. I've got several Citizen Eco-drive watches, but wanted one with a dark watch-face for a change. A slightly larger than usual face and chrome hands against a black watch-face is easy to read at a glance (I'm slightly long-sighted, so that's important to me). It looks smart but not too blingy, so it's ideal for business to smart casual wear.

оставлено отзывов 21/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
I’ve had a Seiko watch for years and I will never have another make. This one is fantastic, lovely clear face which includes day and date ( needed due to old age ). Great clock face size and strong bracelet, it’s solar as well so saves me having to get replacement batteries. Our family just love there watches and I say I would never buy another make.

First Class Watches are great as well.

оставлено отзывов 20/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка

оставлено отзывов 19/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Beautiful watch. The open heart and the display back are stunning as is the 24 hour sub dial. I got it in the sale but well worth every penny and being a seiko you can't go wrong for reliability.

оставлено отзывов 18/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
This is a great watch and a very good deal I made an offer for the watch and they excepted it my wife is over the moon with her watch I bought it as a surprise for her as my wife had booked a weekend away at Trentham gardens what a great place fantastic gardens also loads of shops

Terence Davis

оставлено отзывов 18/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Ordered my watch on Wednesday and was wearing it by Saturday! Fantastic service at a great price. Cheaper than all the high street stores. Highly recommend this company, they really are First Class!

оставлено отзывов 18/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Fantastic watch really pleased. First Class Watches are great. Quick reply and great service. Very happy.

оставлено отзывов 18/05/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Открыть эту страницу на наших других сайтах:
СКИДКА 5%
Ваша первая покупка у нас!
Официальный дистрибьютор в СК – Быстрая международная доставка
FREE РЕГУЛИРОВКА БРАСЛЕТА ДЛЯ ЧАСОВ

Код скопирован в буфер!

Введите код на скидку.

Недействительно в совокупности с любой другой скидкой

Нажмите здесь, чтобы продолжить покупки
Скидка 10% x