Ваша корзина пуста.

Если после попытки добавить товар в корзину она остается пустой, то, скорее всего, в вашем браузере отключена поддержка cookies. Ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами использования cookies: нажмите здесь. Просим вас иметь в виду, что после выхода клиента с нашего сайта содержимое его корзины будет храниться лишь короткий период времени.

Если вам требуется дальнейшая помощь, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки.

0
Ваша корзина
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить наилучшие возможности покупок. Это позволяет нам персонализировать, совершенствовать и контролировать наш сервис. Вы можете заблокировать эти файлы cookie через настройки браузера в любое время.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Соединенное Королевство

Отзывы покупателей

Мы признательны нашим клиентам за отзывы, и каждый одинаково ценен для нас. Делитесь вы радостью от покупки или рассказываете о проблемах, с которыми столкнулись. По ссылке вы можете ознакомиться с сотнями независимых обзоров из сети. Ниже приведены тысячи отзывов на товары, полученных нами от благодарных клиентов.

Нажмите ниже на заголовок любого отзыва, чтобы прочитать все отзывы на данный товар.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Product-watch arrived today in good condition, just what I wanted! It is rather difficult to go out shopping with the coronavirus prevalent. I am happy and thankyou. Best wishes from Cathy.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
I was delighted when I got it.Really pleased when I opened the box safely wrapped in bubble wrap make sure that there won't be any damage on it at all.There was not any!Could recommened to anyone to order and buy from First Class Watches.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Общая оценка
Nothing to complain about whatsoever,in fact just the opposite from ordering to delivery was first class in fact the delivery and the info upto it was first class 24hrs from ordering to having it delivered and free at that it doesn’t get better than that.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Brilliant service, watch arrived quickly and customer service sorted my address problem out fast. Would definitely use again. Thanks

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Great quality and genuine product supplied at the best price I could find on the Internet saving almost £200 on retail price. Placing the order was very easy due to the superb user friendly website with detailed product information and standard delivery was also very quick. I highly recommend this company. Thanks for the great service.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Purchased a Garmin Fenix 6x, submitted an offer which was accepted, paid and received it quickly. I received regular updates throughout the purchase and delivery process. This is my first smart watch, so far so good, easy to set up and operate, great battery life, looks rugged, but time will tell. Very happy customer, thanks.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Very stylish watch. On the small side but perfect for my small wrist. I tried a men’s watch in this style from another online company but it was huge. Far too big and the men’s version of this one would have been the same. No problem with the strap length; just right. Excellent service from this company. I was especially impressed when I was able to get through on the phone last Saturday to someone to ask about the watch sizing. He went out of his way to answer my questions and was very helpful.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Excellent value watch strap,best price I could find and fantastically fast delivery

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Great design. Its simplicity is very elegant. Plus you can have this with the large or smaller dial for a his and her watch so you match up. Feels really good on the wrist and stands out.

оставлено отзывов 29/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
I ordered a Thomas Sabo charm for a Christmas present & I received confirmation from the company to let me know they had received my order, it arrived safely & was well packaged. I would recommend as everything went smoothly.

оставлено отзывов 28/10/2020

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Открыть эту страницу на наших других сайтах:
СКИДКА 5%
Ваша первая покупка у нас!
Официальный дистрибьютор в СК – Быстрая международная доставка
FREE РЕГУЛИРОВКА БРАСЛЕТА ДЛЯ ЧАСОВ

Код скопирован в буфер!

Введите код на скидку.

Недействительно в совокупности с любой другой скидкой

Нажмите здесь, чтобы продолжить покупки
Скидка 5% x
WhatsApp