Ваша корзина пуста.

Если после попытки добавить товар в корзину она остается пустой, то, скорее всего, в вашем браузере отключена поддержка cookies. Ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами использования cookies: нажмите здесь. Просим вас иметь в виду, что после выхода клиента с нашего сайта содержимое его корзины будет храниться лишь короткий период времени.

Если вам требуется дальнейшая помощь, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки.

0
Ваша корзина
 X 
Добро пожаловать на First Class Watches RUS!
Возможно, вы бы предпочли сделать покупку на нашем US (American) веб-сайте?
American
American
русский
русский
Продолжить просмотр
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить наилучшие возможности покупок. Это позволяет нам персонализировать, совершенствовать и контролировать наш сервис. Вы можете заблокировать эти файлы cookie через настройки браузера в любое время.
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, Соединенное Королевство

Отзывы покупателей

Мы признательны нашим клиентам за отзывы, и каждый одинаково ценен для нас. Делитесь вы радостью от покупки или рассказываете о проблемах, с которыми столкнулись. По ссылке вы можете ознакомиться с сотнями независимых обзоров из сети. Ниже приведены тысячи отзывов на товары, полученных нами от благодарных клиентов.

Нажмите ниже на заголовок любого отзыва, чтобы прочитать все отзывы на данный товар.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
3 Value
3 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Общая оценка
Just bought a Garmin Fenix 5x Plus watch, very happy with the purchase, the watch looks fabulous and is very comfortable to wear. There are a multitude of menus to navigate and lots of sub options. It takes some time to work out how to use the watch, the instructions out of the box are scant to say the least but there are lots of instructional videos on you tube to help out.
Service and delivery wear very prompt, but beware if this watch is not for you, the returns policy is strict and returns are not accepted if you’ve worn the watch which I feel is ridiculous a that’s the first thing you do is try it on.
Anyhow I’m happy with the watch but it will take some time before I’ve mastered it as it’s complicated.

оставлено отзывов 16/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Not as big, nor as heavy as initially expected. Fits well on wrist. Solid and sturdy. Impressive # of functions, not as intuitive to use as one would want.

оставлено отзывов 16/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
I love my new watch. I think it has a lovely summery feel with the striped strap. I love the thickness of the watch face which is really easy to read. I have wanted to own a mondaine watch for such a long time but was looking for something which was a little different to the watches with a leather strap. I am so pleased I didn’t give up looking. I am so so pleased with my purchase which was a very easy transaction with speedy delivery. Thank you.

оставлено отзывов 15/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Ordered garmin fenix x plus on the Thursday and arrived next day very pleased with prompt service . Only had watch for the weekend so far very good quality watch looking forward to use it at it’s full potential over the next few weeks.

оставлено отзывов 15/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
My favourite watch, Anne Klein Womens black leather strap with white dial arrived in Australia from UK in perfect condition and good time.
I dealt with Rowland who was very helpful, professional and went over and above with my first watch order and follow-up order of spare watch straps.
Rowland kept me up-to-date with the two orders' progress and responded within 24 hours to any questions I had which made my shopping experience a very positive one!
Thank you Rowland and First Class Watches
10 out of 10 for the very impressive customer service!

оставлено отзывов 15/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
3 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Общая оценка
Been wearing it now for about a week , beautiful classic design , quality materials , accurate and easy to use .
Glass is sapphire but not anti-reflective coated
Biggest - is the bracelet , has no micro adjustment so for me I can not adjust it perfectly . After removing 2 links it’s still too large . Removing one more would make it too tight . I’ll probably have to replace it .
Not a true GMT as the bezel its not rotating . Still it will tell you if it’s am/pm .

оставлено отзывов 15/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Without a doubt the best watch I've ever purchased and owned. First class service from first class watches.

оставлено отзывов 14/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
This was my first time using First Class Watches. I had found them whilst searching the internet for my Garmin Fenix 5X Plus. I emailed them with a couple of questions which they replied to within 10 minutes. It wasn’t a small purchase for me and they went out there way to ensure I was happy with them as a supplier and the product. They emailed me and sent me text messages throughout the process to let me know when my purchase was due. It arrived to the minute and day it was supposed to. I found FCW to be brilliant. So glad I took a punt on them. I would thoroughly recommend them as a company and will use them again.
As for the Garmin it’s fully loaded with everything I wanted. I’ve still to push its battery life in GPS. It links beautifully to Garmin Connect which has lots of data on previous activities and uploads automatically to Strava community.
Thanks to FCW for their excellent service.

оставлено отзывов 14/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
First class! Second watch from FCW in 3m....seamless, great value and quick delivery. Thoroughly recommend this company????

оставлено отзывов 14/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Общая оценка
Super watch. Great process. Very useful to have the free facility to deliver to Post Office - which is very welcome and saved me having to stay in and await a delivery.
I had been looking for this particular model (Rose Gold Seiko Cocktail) and FCW were willing to negotiate on the price (a little). They sent me an individual voucher code, I applied it to my basket and voila, it worked.

оставлено отзывов 14/07/2019

ДОВЕРЕННЫЙ КЛИЕНТ ПЕРВОГО КЛАССА
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Открыть эту страницу на наших других сайтах:
СКИДКА 5%
Ваша первая покупка у нас!
Официальный дистрибьютор в СК – Быстрая международная доставка
FREE РЕГУЛИРОВКА БРАСЛЕТА ДЛЯ ЧАСОВ

Код скопирован в буфер!

Введите код на скидку.

Недействительно в совокупности с любой другой скидкой

Нажмите здесь, чтобы продолжить покупки
Скидка 10% x